Happy Mother’s Day…freebie

I promised that the next post I wrote would have a freebie in it and here it is (if you snag it please leave a little thanks):

Mothers should be celebrated every day!!

Mothers should be celebrated every day!!

Mother’s Day 2009 Template Freebie

A fun, flowery, template in both TIFF and PSD files.  Sorry you png gals–if any of you all really want it as png I’ll see what I can do.

To download it from 4shared click here. (I fixed the link–don’t have a clue what was wrong with it.  I am sorry.)

You can also download it from the box.net widget–scroll down on the right–the file name is ald_mdt.zip

4 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day…freebie

  1. Thanks for the great template!

  2. Thanks so much!! I can’t wait to use it. 🙂 I am LOVING templates, especially this month in particular… 😉 lol

  3. Thanks so much!!

  4. Thank you for the fabulous template! 🙂

Leave a Reply

