Some exciting new changes coming soon to SM!

I just wanted to give you a little sneak peak about some of the fun changes coming to SM.  I have been so busy getting this ready, I haven’t even had a chance to post any pictures of my trip to Hawaii.  I’ll have an ad with more specifics and some pictures of my trip shortly.

ScrapMatters July 2009 banner

ScrapMatters July 2009 banner

Hope you’ll be joining us for the fun!!!

2 responses to “Some exciting new changes coming soon to SM!

  1. Yeah!! Can’t wait for all the exciting things coming to SM next month!! 🙂

  2. This has been a big work in progress for you, Andrea. Congrats on bringing this wonderful new dimension to SM. It’s an amazing place that you’ve created.

Leave a Reply

