Freebies from my latest kits…

I have been busy!  I have been so busy in fact that I haven’t had time to post the freebies that go with my last four or five products.  So here is a  heads up on one of my latest,  I’ll try to get the others posted in the next few days.

Today I put a new kit in the store called Bliss.  I loved the colors and the kit just seemed to flow together. I didn’t mean for it to be a wedding kit, but there are so many wedding LOs created with it.

Look what the CT created with it:

3yrsold

by Shari

w2become1

TheSmithFamily

ourcake_web

My-Bliss

lilacs600

princesses

happy

Aren’t they all just gorgeous?  My CT and the SM CT are simply fantastic.  I feel so blessed to be associated with such wonderful women.  There are even more LOs in the shop, linked to the kit.

Here is a gift to you. The image is linked.

Enjoy!

One response to “Freebies from my latest kits…

  1. Thank you so much for the add-on, it is beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

