Love You Forever–Emma & Ethan on SALE + Add-On Freebies

Two of my recent kits go together to celebrate some of the sweetness in my life.  Love You Forever–Emma & Love You Forever–Ethan are great kits to scrapbook births, weddings and other special and everyday events in our lives.  Those of you who have followed my design career will recognize the motif used in Emma & Ethan as the same one used in Tailored Flourish, but the motif is the only thing that is the same and even that was reworked too.

ald_emma_preweb375k

ald_ethan_preview-copy

ald_emma_ethan_pre_web350

Buy both Emma & Ethan together for the special price of $8.00 from now until Friday.  That is a $12 value for just $8.  What a great deal and this is just for my blog readers.

There are free add-ons for both Emma & Ethan in the shop.  I hope you enjoy these.  Please send me a link to anything you create with these or any of my products.  I would love to see them.

ald_tfa_preweb

ald_ethana_bpre

3 responses to “Love You Forever–Emma & Ethan on SALE + Add-On Freebies

  1. This is perfect for me. I just started digiscrapbooking this month and I’m starting with a book of my baby! Thanks!

  2. Thank you so much! These add-ons are perfect for me – I have a little girl named Emma and recently found out we’re having a little boy – so now I need boy AND girl kits!! Thank you again!

  3. Thank you for sharing the add ons!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

