New Stuff in the Shop Today…

Wow I’ve been having so much fun creating lately.  I delegated a bunch of stuff at SM to admin people and decided to really go after my dreams and create.  That is what makes me happiest, don’t get me wrong I love SM and all of the fun people I have gotten to know through the site.  But trust me, it is a lot of work to run a site that big and I need some balance in my life–some fun stuff to offset the many hours I put in behind the scenes.  I’m also on the lookout for people creating LOs with my kits and add ons and posting them to the gallery.  I’ve been giving people I see using my my products lots of goodies from my shop.

Well  here’s what’s new in my store today:

I Love Templates No. 1 by Andilynn Designs


Nifty Tile Alpha by Andilynn Designs

Leave a Reply

